Staff Directory

Michael Au

Project Manager, Care Redesign

Winnie Berry

Assistant Controller

Rachel DuPré Brodie

Senior Director, Measurement and Accountability

Gerri Burruel

Managing Director, Purchaser Engagement and Innovation

Micah Caswell

Communications Manager

Randa Deaton

Vice President, Purchaser Engagement

Blair Dudley

Director, Transform Maternity

Crystal Eubanks

Senior Director, Care Redesign

J.R. Garcia

Senior Manager, Care Redesign

Shawn Gremminger

Director, Health Policy

Tran Hoang

Senior Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Emma Hoo

Director, Value-Based Purchasing

Julia Hutchins

Director of the Innovation Lab and Product Development

Valerie Kong

Senior Manager, Transparency

Bill Kramer

Executive Director for Health Policy

David Lansky

Senior Advisor

Erika Lind

Administrative and Operations Coordinator

Peter Maris

Financial Analysis Lead

Lucy McDermott

Member Account and Product Senior Manager

Arnie Milstein, M.D.

Medical Director

Elizabeth Mitchell

President and CEO

Kristina Mody

Senior Manager, Care Redesign

Jose Ordoñez

Data Analyst

Lindsay Petersen

Senior Manager, Care Redesign

Peter Robertson

Director, Insights, Analytics & Data Management

Rosalia Rodriguez

Senior Accountant

Marybeth Sharpe

COO and Director of Strategy

Lydia Walker

Associate Director, IT and Operations

Lisa Zamosky

Chief Communications Officer